Let our team help your operation run smoothly

Thank you for visiting the website of Channel Specialty Co, Inc. We're an industrial & oilfield supply store that's been serving the New Iberia, LA area for over 47 years. You'll find a wide range of aluminum, stainless steel, carbon steel, valves, fittings and oilfield pipe and more at our store. Call 337-367-8271 (New Iberia), 337-365-2583 (Blue Sky Supply) or 337-367-7473 (Steel Ranch) today for more information on what we have in stock.

Channel Specialty Company, Inc.
411 Halphen St.
New Iberia, LA 70560

Ph: (337) 367-8271
Fax: (337) 367-2870 Accounting
Email Directory:

President:
Tommy Ronsonet - tom@channelspc.com

Vice President & Purchasing/ Sales Manager:
Richard Thibodeaux - richard@channelspc.com

General & Inventory Manager:
Randy Viator - randy@channelspc.com

Sales Dept.:
Roy Fuselier - roy@channelspc.com
Randy Viator - randy@channelspc.com
Richard Thibodeaux - richard@channelspc.com

Warehouse Supervisor:
Tommy Lowe

Accounting Dept:
Lisa Huval (MGR.) - lisa@channelspc.com
Alita Courville (AR) - alita@channelspc.com
Brynn Borres (AP) - brynn@channelspc.com

Steel Ranch
4914 Landry Rd.
New Iberia, LA 70560

Ph: (337) 367-7473
Email Directory:

General Manager:
Brock Borres - brock@steelranch.net

Assistant & Inventory Manager:
Thane Lanclos - thane@steelranch.net

Sales Manager:
Cody Faucheaux - cody@steelranch.net

Sales:
Cody Faucheaux - cody@steelranch.net
Tim Ronsonet - tim@steelranch.net
Thane Lanclos - thane@steelranch.net
Brock Borres - brock@steelranch.net

Surplus Pipe & Pipe Storage:
Brock Borres - brock@steelranch.net

General Inquiries:
info@steelranch.net

Blue Sky
318 Halphen St.
New Iberia, LA 70560

Ph: (337) 365-2583
Fax: (337) 367-7934
Email Directory:

Vice President: Ken Boudreaux

Sales Manager: Jude Borres

Accounting Dept.:
Shelly Boutte - shelly@blueskysupply.us

Sales Dept.:
Colton Pratt - colton@blueskysupply.us
Jude Borres - jude@blueskysupply.us
Ken Boudreaux - ken@blueskysupply.us

Mill Side Storage
150 Sugar Mill Rd.
New Iberia, LA 70563


Email Directory:

Manager:
Willie Ronsonet - willie@channelspc.com

Contact Us