header
navbar_left navbar_right
navbar_btm
box_top

Channel Specialty Company, Inc.
411 Halphen St.
New Iberia, LA 70560

Ph: (337) 367-8271
Fax: (337) 367-1745

Email Directory:

President:
Tommy Ronsonet  -  tom@channelspc.com

Vice President & Purchasing:
Richard Thibodeaux - richard@channelspc.com

Inventory Manager
Randy Viator - randy@channelspc.com

Sales Manager
Richard Thibodeaux - richard@channelspc.com

Sales Dept.:
Randy Viator  -   randy@channelspc.com
Richard Thibodeaux  -  richard@channelspc.com

Warehouse Supervisor:
Tommy Lowe   

Accounting Dept. 
Lisa Huval (MGR.)  -  lisa@channelspc.com
Alita Courville (AR) - alita@channelspc.com
Brynn Borres (AP) - brynn@channelspc.com
 

box_btm
box_top

Blue Sky
318 Halphen St.
New Iberia, LA 70560

Ph: (337) 365-2583
Fax: (337) 367-7934

Email Directory:

Accounting Dept.
Shelly Boutte  -  shelly@blueskysupply.us

Sales Dept.:
Jude Borres  -  jude@blueskysupply.us
Ken Boudreaux  -  ken@blueskysupply.us

box_btm
box_top

Steel Ranch
4914 Landry Rd.
New Iberia, LA 70560

Ph: (337) 367-7473
Fax: (337) 367-7477

Email Directory:

General Manager:

Brock Borres  -  brock@steelranch.net

Inventory Manager:
Thane Lanclos - thane@steelranch.net

Sales Manager:
Cody Faucheaux - cody@steelranch.net

Sales:

Cody Faucheaux - cody@steelranch.net
Thane Lanclos - thane@steelranch.net
Brock Borres -  brock@steelranch.net

Surplus Pipe:
Brock Borres -  brock@steelranch.net

Pipe Storage:
Brock Borres -  brock@steelranch.net

General Inquiries:
info@steelranch.net
 

box_btm
map

© 2005 Channel Specialty Company, Inc.